Our Executive Board

Members are:

*Dissolve Organization Entity

  • Sharon J. León, Ex-Founder

  • Vacant , Vice-President

  • Vacant, Treasurer

  • Vacant, Secretary

  • Vacant, Assistant Secretary

Read our board members by laws for our community mission.

Our Construction

Assigned to:

  • Gabriel F. Aquino - Ex-Consultant

Our PAST Mentors

Selected by MIT Boston:

Other Past Mentors:

  • Alexis Henriquez, Community Leader

  • Steve Tamar, Vice-President of Rincón Surf Rider

  • Jose I. Vega, Director Centro de Negocios y Desarrollo Económico (CNDE) del UPR-RUM, Mayaguez

Past Collaborators

We have a amazing group of supporters for this project, who are: